December 3rd | Nature For All – The Little Things That Make The Difference | Israel Assistive-Tech | Expo Dubai | Digital Venue Registration

14/11/2021
 
 

To Register > 
Accessible text is below the image

Accessible text is below the image 


Keren Kayemet LeIsrael Jewish National Fund (KKL-JFN)
Start-Up Nation Central & Access Israel


Are honored to invite you to the


"Nature For All The Little Things That Make The Difference"

Israel Assistive-Tech


December 3, 2021


This event will take place in Expo 2020, Dubai UAE as part of the thematic week "people of Determination", in two rounds:


Friday, December 3, 2021, 9:00 Israel time / 11:00 UAE

Friday, December 3, 2021, 12:45 Israel time / 14:45 UAE


Location: Events Room, Israel Pavilion, EXPO Dubai


The event will be Live and broadcasted virtually on facebook live at

@Keren Kayemet LeIsrael Jewish National Fund

@Start-Up Nation Central

 

Digital Venue - Register Here >

 

 

PrintTell a friendSubmit response
עבור לתוכן העמוד