Our staff

 
 

 Name

 Possision 

 E-Mail 

     

 Management

                           


 Yuval Wagner


 Founder and President


yuval@aisrael.org


 Michal Rimon, Adv.


 CEO


michal@aisrael.org


 Rani Benjamini

 


 Co-Founder And Treasurer

 


rani.b27@gmail.com

 

 Headquarters Support Staff

   

 

 Nurit-Shani Oron Brikman

 

 Personal assistant to the CEO

 

 nurit@aisrael.org

 

 Naomi Shamir 

 

 Logistics Administrator

 

 office@aisrael.org

 

  Sharon Zilbershlag Amram

 

 

 Secretary

 

 

 sharonz@aisrael.org

 

 Resource Development Department

   

 

 Tal Yaacobi Cohen

 

 Director of Resource Development

 

 tal@aisrael.org

 

  Michal Elovich Fruchtman

 

 Resource Development

 

 fruchtmichal@aisrael.org

 

Yehonathan Yassur 

 

 Resource Development

 

 Yehonathan@aisrael.org

 

 Sharon Kesler

 

 Resource Development 

 

 k.sharon@aisrael.org

 

 Sigal Herlin Avraham

 

 

 Resource Development

 

 

 sigal.h@aisrael.org

 

 Legal Department

   

 

 Michal Shik-Hartuv, Adv.

 

 Head of the Legal Department

 

 michal.s.h@aisrael.org

 

 Tami Gilboa, Adv.

 

 Lawyer, Legal Department

 

 tami@aisrael.org

 

 Aliza Rozens, Adv.

 

 Public Accessibility Complaints Correspondent

 

 aliza@aisrael.org

 

 Dr.Yoram Svirsky

 

 

 Member of Board of Directors, Head of public complaints

 

 

 yorams@aisrael.org

 

 Accounting and Finance Department

   

 Sima Levy
 
 Accounting

 sima@aisrael.org

 

 Dafna Reichman

 

 

 Finance and Payroll Coordinator

 

 

 dafna@aisrael.org

 

 Accessibility Counseling Department

   

 Shirley Babai

 Head of Accessibility Counseling Department

 Shirley@aisrael.org

 

 Naama Arian-Bar Noy

 

 Customer Manager

 

 naama@aisrael.org

 

 Zohar Israeli

 

 Customer Manager

 

 Zohar@aisrael.org

 

 Shlomit Ronen

 

 Customer Manager

 

 shlomit@aisrael.org

 

 Dana Etzion Harel

 

 Customer Manager

 

 etzdana@aisrael.org

 Meirav Maya Amram

 Customer Manager

 
 maya-merav@aisrael.org

 

 Ruth Shefa Shaked

 

Project Manager

 

ruth@aisrael.org

 

 Adi Noy

 

 

Project Manager

 

 

 adinoy@aisrael.org

 

 Accessibility Education, Instruction and Training Department

   

 

 Liat Ori

 

Head of Accessibility Education, Instruction and Training Department

 

 liat@aisrael.org

 

 Shelly Rom

 

 Project Manager

 

 shelly@aisrael.org

 

 Raz Ezra

 

 Project Manager

 

 raz@aisrael.org

 

 Tali Ravid

 

 Project Manager

 

 taliravid@aisrael.org

 

 Gefen Silner

 

 Project Manager

 

 gefen@aisrael.org

 

 Hava Karpilovsky

 

 Project Manager

 

 hava@aisrael.org

 

 Sivan Ozeri 

 

 Production Coordinator 

 

 sivano@aisrael.org

 

Reli Schmeidler

 

 

 Production Coordinator

 

 

 reli@aisrael.org

 

 Accessibility Instruction, Training and Courses Department

                                         

 

 Orit Goldis Eldar

 

 Head of Accessibility Instruction, Training and Courses Department

 

 orit@aisrael.org

 

 Mary Caspi

 

 

 Course Coordinator

 

 

mary@aisrael.org

 

 Accessible Information and Events Center

   

 

 Efrat Ben itzhak leibovich

 

 Head of Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 efrat@aisrael.org

 

 Paul Mamran

 

 Accessible Information and Events Center

 paul@aisrael.org

 

 Ori Anavy

 

 Operations for the Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 ori@aisrael.org

 Duaa Jbara

 

 Operations for the Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 doaa@aisrael.org

 Maya Arber

 

 Operations for the Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 

 Itamar Mor

 

 

 Information security

 

 

 "Pay It Forward" in Signs Language

   

 Sarel Oren Ohana

 

 Founder & Head of "pay it forward in sign language" project 

 

 sarel@aisrael.org

 

 Yehonatan Shayovitz

 

 

 Project manager - "pay it forward in "sign  language

 

 

s.yehonatan@aisrael.org

 

 Website

   
 

 

 Contact the organization's website by e-mail

 

 

 aisrael.site@gmail.com

 

 Access Israel Field Units

   

 

 Dr. Revital Shurtz- Swirski

 

 Co-Manager of the Access Israel Northern Volunteer Forum

 

revssh@gmail.com

 

 Giora Lev

 

 Co-Manager of the Access Israel

Northern Volunteer Forum

 

 

 Noga Sivan

 

Co-Manager of the Regional Center for Independent Living in the Galilee

 

noga.sivvan@gmail.com

 

 Ofer Michaeli 

 

 Co-Manager of the Regional Center for Independent Living in the Galilee

 

 offer_m@lehavot.org.il

 

 Dan Davidowitz  

 

 

Project Coordinator at the Regional Center for Independent Living in the Galilee

 

 danmaagan@gmail.com

 

 Golan Lax

 

 Co-Manager of the Access Israel Hadera Area

Volunteer Forum

 

 nih@aisrael.org

 

 Rachel Regev

 

 

 Head of Access Israel in Eilat and Arava Area

 

 

 racheli@aisrael.org

 

 Consultants

   

 

 Tamar Lobelski

 

 Buildings, Infrastructure and Environment Accessibility consultant

 

 tamar.negishut@gmail.com

 

 Sagit Haklai 

 

 Accessibility consultant

 

 sagit.haklay@gmail.com 

 

 Noami Coram

 

 

 Accessibility consultant

 

 

 noami.coram@gmail.com

 

 

 

PrintTell a friend
Jump to page content