Our staff

 
 

 Name

 Possision 

 E-Mail 

     

 Management

                           


 Yuval Wagner


 Founder and President


yuval@aisrael.org


 Michal Rimon, Adv.


 CEO


michal@aisrael.org


 Rani Benjamini

 


 Co-Founder And Treasurer

 


rani.b27@gmail.com

 

 Headquarters Support Staff

   

 

 Nurit-Shani Oron Brikman

 

 Personal assistant to the CEO

 

 nurit@aisrael.org

 

 Naomi Shamir 

 

 Logistics Administrator

 

 office@aisrael.org

 

  Sharon Zilbershlag Amram

 

 

 Secretary

 

 

 sharonz@aisrael.org

 

 Resource Development Department

   

 

 Tal Yaacobi Cohen

 

 Director of Resource Development

 

 tal@aisrael.org

 

Michal Elovich Fruchtman

 

 Resource Development

 

 fruchtmichal@aisrael.org

 

Yehonathan Yassur 

 

 Resource Development

 

 Yehonathan@aisrael.org

 

Sharon Kesker

 

 Resource Development 

 

 k.sharon@aisrael.org

 

 Sigal Herlin Avraham

 

 

 Resource Development

 

 

 sigal.h@aisrael.org

 

 Legal Department

   

 

 Michal Shik-Hartuv, Adv.

 

 Head of the Legal Department

 

 michal.s.h@aisrael.org

 

 Adi Merla, Adv.

 

 Lawyer, Legal Department

 

 madi@aisrael.org

 

 Tami Gilboa, Adv.

 

 Lawyer, Legal Department

 

 tami@aisrael.org

 

 Aliza Rozens, Adv.

 

 Public Accessibility Complaints Correspondent

 

 aliza@aisrael.org

 

 Dr.Yoram Svirsky

 

 

 Member of Board of Directors, Head of public complaints

 

 

 yorams@aisrael.org

 

 Accounting and Finance Department

   

 Sima Levy
 
 Accounting

 sima@aisrael.org

 

 Iris Peled

 

 

 Finance and Payroll Coordinator

 

 

 iris@aisrael.org

 

 Accessibility Counseling Department

   

 Shirley Babai

 Head of Accessibility Counseling Department

 Shirley@aisrael.org

 

 Naama Arian-Bar Noy

 

 Customer Manager

 

 naama@aisrael.org

 

 Zohar Israeli

 

 Customer Manager

 

 Zohar@aisrael.org

 

 Shlomit Ronen

 

 Customer Manager

 

 shlomit@aisrael.org

 

 Dana Etzion Harel

 

 Customer Manager

 

 etzdana@aisrael.org

 Meirav Maya Amram

 Customer Manager

 
 maya-merav@aisrael.org

 

 Ruth Shefa Shaked

 

Project Manager

 

ruth@aisrael.org

 

 Adi Noy

 

 

Project Manager

 

 

 adinoy@aisrael.org

 

 Accessibility Education, Instruction and Training Department

   

 

 Liat Ori

 

Head of Accessibility Education, Instruction and Training Department

 

 liat@aisrael.org

 

 Shelly Rom

 

 Project Manager

 

 shelly@aisrael.org

 

 Raz Ezra

 

 Project Manager

 

 raz@aisrael.org

 

 Tali Ravid

 

 Project Manager

 

 taliravid@aisrael.org

 

 Gefen Silner

 

 Project Manager

 

 gefen@aisrael.org

 

 Hava Karpilovsky

 

 Project Manager

 

 hava@aisrael.org

 

 Nir Siboni

 

 Education and Training coordinator

 

 nirs@aisrael.org

 

 Shahaf Kohavi

 

 

 Logistics Coordinator

 

 

 kohavish@aisrael.org

 

 Accessible Information and Events Center

   

 

 Efrat Ben itzhak leibovich

 

 Head of Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 efrat@aisrael.org

 

 Mary Caspi

 

 Course Coordinator

 

 mary@aisrael.org

 

 Paul Mamran

 

 Accessible Information and Events Center

 paul@aisrael.org

 

 Ori Anavy

 

 Operations for the Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 ori@aisrael.org

 Duaa Jbara

 

 Operations for the Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 doaa@aisrael.org

 Maya Arber

 

 Operations for the Accessible Information and Events Center

 

 

 Itamar Mor

 

 Information security

 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

PrintTell a friend
Jump to page content