Our staff

 
 

Name

Position

E-mail address

Staff

Management

 

 

Yuval Wagner

 Founder and President

yuval@aisrael.org

Michal Rimon, Adv.

  CEO

michal@aisrael.org

Rani Benjamini

 Co-Founder And Treasurer

 rani.b27@gmail.com

Headquarters Support Staff

 

 

Sarit Elkayam

  CEO's personal assistant

sarit@aisrael.org

Naomi Shamir

  Logistics Administrator

 office@aisrael.org

Sivan Tzruya-Alon

Secretary

 sivant@aisrael.org

Vered Cohen Amram 

 Secretary

vered@aisrael.org

Dafna Reichman

Deputy Treasurer

dafna@aisrael.org

Sima Levy

Accounting

 sima@aisrael.org

Orel Galula Lapid, Adv.

Director of Resource Development

 orel@aisrael.org

Gal Shahar, Adv. 

Director of Resource Development 

 shahar@aisrael.org
Michal Elovich Fruchtman

Resource Development

fruchtmichal@aisrael.org

Yuval Wagner

Accessible Internet and Special Project Manager

 yuval@aisrael.org

Legal Department

 

 

Michal Shik-Hartuv, Adv.

Head of the Legal Department

michal.s.h@aisrael.org

Adi Merla, Adv.

Lawyer, Legal Department

madi@aisrael.org

 Rotem spector, Lawyer

Public Accessibility Complaints Correspondent

 rotems@aisrael.org

Accessibility Counseling Department

 

 

Netta Rotman

Head of Accessibility Counseling Department

netta@aisrael.org

Naama Arian-Bar Noy

Customer Manager - Accessibility Counseling Department

 naama@aisrael.org

Zohar Israeli

Customer Manager - Accessibility Counseling Department

 zohar@aisrael.org

Yehonathan Yassur

Customer Manager for Municipalities - Accessibility Counseling Department

 Yehonathan@aisrael.org

Amir Kabilio

 Customer Manager - Accessibility Counseling Department

amir@aisrael.org

Dana Etzion 

Customer Manager - Accessibility Counseling Department

etzdana@aisrael.org  

Noa Bellahsen

Customer Manager - Accessibility Counseling Department

noabell@aisrael.org 

Avi Held

Customer Manager - Accessibility Counseling Department

avi@aisrael.org 

Inbal Peer

 Accessibility Counseling Department Coordinator

 inbal@aisrael.org

Vital Zinger

Accessibility Counsultant / Customer Manager - Accessibility Counseling Department

vital@aisrael.org

 Maya Schneider

 Head of Accessible Information and Events Center

 maya@aisrael.org

Efrat Ben itzhak leibovich 

Accessible Information and Events Center 

efrat@aisrael.org 

 Dekel Habi

Accessible Information and Events Center

 dekel@aisrael.org

Orel Palomba

Operations for the Accessible Information and Events Center (Civil Service Volunteer)

p.orel@aisrael.org

Accessibility Education Department

 

 

Liat Ori

  Head of Accessibility Education Department

 liat@aisrael.org

Lior Frilling

 Project Manager - Accessibility Education Department (Civil Service Volunteer)

 lior@aisrael.org

Shelly Rom 

 Project Manager - Accessibility Education Department

 shelly@aisrael.org

Vered Itzhaki Project Manager - Accessibility Education Department  itzvered@aisrael.org
Maya Sherf  Project Manager - Accessibility Education Department  shemaya@aisrael.org 

Adi Krispin

Education and Training coordinators, Accessibility Education Department (Civil Service Volunteer)

 krispadi@aisrael.org

Michel Bergman

Education and Training coordinators, Accessibility Education Department (Civil Service Volunteer)

 mishel@aisrael.org

Nir Siboni

Education and Training coordinators, Accessibility Education Department (Civil Service Volunteer)

 snir@aisrael.org

Hila Rosht

Education and Training coordinators, Accessibility Education Department (Civil Service Volunteer)

r.hila@aisrael.org

Instruction and Training Department

 

 

 Or Cohen

 Head of Instruction and Training Department

or@aisrael.org

Yifat Kadmon

Project manager- instruction and training department

yifat@aisrael.org

Lital Moore

Project manager- instruction and training department

lital@aisrael.org

Yael Bechor Padan

 

Seminar and conference Project Manager, Instruction and Training Department

yael@aisrael.org

Tomer Tepper Lupu

Seminar and conference coordinator, Instruction and Training Department

tomer@aisrael.org

Noy Arbel

Education and Training coordinators, Instruction and Training Department (Civil Service Volunteer)

arbel@aisrael.org

Guy Roshkin

Education and Training coordinators, Instruction and Training Department (Civil Service Volunteer)

guyrosh@aisrael.org

Knowing in Advance - Website

 

 

Brenden Mayers

Editor of news site

 brendanm65@gmail.com

Website staff

Editors

 aisrael.site@gmail.com

 Dr.Yoram Svirsky

Member of Board of Directors, Head of public complaints

 yorams@aisrael.org

 Lee Sassoon 

Cognitive Disability Instructor

 

Tomer Borenstein

Cognitive Disability Instructor

 

"Pay it forward in sign Language"

 

 

 Sarel Oren Ohana

 Founder & Head of "pay it forward in sign language" project                               

 sarel@aisrael.org

Bader Jbara

 Sign Language Course Coordinator (Civil Service Volunteer)

 bader@aisrael.org

Duaa Jbara  Sign Language Course Coordinator (Civil Service Volunteer) duaa@aisrael.org
Yehonatan   Shayovitz  Project manager - "pay it forward in sign language"  s.yehonatan@aisrael.org
     

Access Israel Field Units

 

 

Dr.   Revital Shurtz- Swirski

 

Co-Manager of the Access Israel Northern Volunteer Forum

revssh@gmail.com

Giora Lev

Co-Manager of the Access Israel Northern Volunteer Forum

 

Noga Sivan

Co-Manager of the Regional Center for Independent Living in the Galilee

 noga.sivvan@gmail.com

Ofer Michaeli

Co-Manager of the Regional Center for Independent Living in the Galilee

 offer_m@lehavot.org.il

Dan Davidowitz      

Project Coordinator at the Regional Center for Independent Living in the Galilee

 danmaagan@gmail.com

 Golan Lax

 Co-Manager of the Access Israel Hadera Area Volunteer Forum

 nih@aisrael.org

 

 

Co-Manager of the Access Israel Hadera Area Volunteer Forum

 

 Rachel Regev

 Head of Access Israel  in Eilat and Arava Area

racheli@aisrael.org 

Lior Mencher

Project Manager at Access Israel  in Eilat and Arava Area

liormeencher@gmail.com

Consultants

 

 

Tamar Lobelski

 Buildings, Infrastructure and Environment Accessibility consultant

tamar.negishut@gmail.com

Sagit Haklai

 Accessibility consultant

 sagit.haklay@gmail.com

Noami Coram

 Accessibility consultant

 noami.coram@gmail.com

PrintTell a friend
Jump to page content